We're gettin' our hands dirty working on a new site for our friends, fans, and followers.  In an effort to ensure that it is as finely tuned as possible, we regret that we have to disable a majority of the existing pages.  Please bear with us, as we will work as quickly as possible  to get back up and running!

In the meantime, please visit us at our Facebook fan page (click to visit) or keep tabs on this news feed for important updates, information, and upcoming shows.  In a pinch or if you require an immediate answer to a burning question, please feel free to reach out to Susan at

If you're lookin' for merch or music, reach out and we'll be sure to point you in the right direction! See you on the other side, friends!!!

Return to form

Keep Up with ZP!

Zach Paxson Live!

Happy 4th of July from Zach Paxson & Co.!!!! Podcast

This weekend, let's party like it's 1776 and maybe even go a little CRAZY!!!! If you can't join us on the road for a trifecta of amazing shows in and around the great state of Ohio, bring us along as part of your holiday playlist and enjoy a FREE download of Zach Paxson's CRAZY.  We'd love to see you out having fun this weekend, so try to pop by one of our shows - pick your pleasure or catch… Read more

Simple Man Voting in It's Final Week!!! 

Only one week remains for voting, Simple Man cruisers!  In the event that you haven't yet made your choices, please head on over to the Simple Man Soundcheck voting page (you must be a registered cruiser) and consider Zach Paxson as one of your chosen three! The ZP camp offers a heartfelt congrats to all of the contenders and we look forward to joining some talented artists on the Soundcheck… Read more

Happy Father's Day from Zach Paxson & Co.! Podcast

The greatest gift of started out so small.Zach Paxson certainly could have been famous by now, but in his upbeat reflection of time well spent with his kiddos he doesn't really seem to care. The greatest joy of his life to date lies in finding himself fortunate enough to play an active role in raising his four children, reveling in the delight of watching them grow.In recognizing… Read more

Island Releases Nationally on June 12, 2014 

Finally!  We are heading back up the charts with the national release of Island and we can't wait for it to start to swell.  We've listed out some of the stations that will begin playing Zach Paxson's Island tomorrow, June 12 and we could really use your helping in moving it up the ranks!  Take a peek at where we're spinnin' and reach out to your local stations.  More to be added, soon!!!

ZP&Co. Submits to Play on Sixthman's Simple Man Cruise! 

We did it! Zach Paxson & Co. is an official contender in Sixthman's Simple Man Cruise Soundcheck contest! We're vying for one of only 8 spots aboard this amazing rock n' roll voyage at sea and we're hoping that, once the time comes, you'll help us get there.Here's how it works:A panel of Sixthman's Simple Man experts will review the submissions between now and June 11,… Read more